The Cryogenic Engineering Conference board has established the Russell B. Scott Memorial Award to recognize the best papers published in the Advances in Cryogenic Engineering.

The CEC Russell B. Scott Memorial Awards will be presented at the 2021 Conference.

The following have been selected as best CEC papers presented at the 2019 Conference in Hartford, Connecticut, published in the IOP Conference Series: Materials Science and Engineering, [Vol. TBD]:

Best Research Paper:


Best Application Paper: