Individuals wishing to nominate a person or themselves for the CEC Board elections are requested to contact:

Jonathan A. Demko
School of Engineering and Engineering Technology
LeTourneau University
2100 South Mobberly Avenue
Longview, TX 75607
Phone: +1 903-233-3912

The deadline for nominations is January 25, 2017.

Ballots will be included in your conference registration package, handed to you at registration check-in. Ballot boxes will be located in the Conference Registration area and in the Exhibit Hall. Please place your vote for the CEC Board Member Election by 5:00 p.m., Tuesday, July 11, 2017

The nominees are as follows (click on the name to view their short biography):


S. Mostafa Ghiaasiaan – Georgia Tech
Quan Li – University of Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sastry Pamidi – CAPS/Florida State University

The elected new board member is Sastry Pamidi.


Robert C. Duckworth – Oak Ridge National Laboratory 
Wesley L. Johnson – NASA Glenn Research Center

The elected new board member is Wesley Johnson.


Austin Capers – Scientific Instruments
Jimmy Wade – Sunpower Inc.

The elected new board member is Austin Capers.