Cryogenic Society of America (CSA) Awards

CSA will bestow the following awards on Wednesday, July 1, 2009, just before the plenary session:

Fellow of the Cryogenic Society of America
Dr. Thomas Flynn, Cryoco, Inc.
Dr. Glen McIntosh, Cryogenic Technical Services/Eden

Robert W. Vance Award
Joel Fuerst, Argonne National Laboratory

George T. Mulholland Memorial Award for Excellence in Cryogenic Engineering
Roberto Than, Brookhaven National Laboratory

CSA Award for Excellence in Cryogenic Operations and Support
Dr. Fabio Casagrande, Spallation Neutron Source, Oak Ridge National Laboratory

Web Design by Numatek LLC