Welcome to CEC-ICMC

Chattanooga Local and Travel Information

Important Dates

Call for Papers/Abstract Submission Info

Conference & Technical Program

Short Courses

Conference Registration

Exhibit Information

Publication Information



Sponsorship & Advertisement Opportunities

Past Proceedings

Ancillary Meeting Request

2007 CEC-ICMC Committee

Future & Past CEC-ICMCs

Related Conferences & Websites



The Cryogenic Engineering Conference board has established the Russell B. Scott Memorial Award to recognize the best paper(s) published in Advances in Cryogenic Engineering.

The 2007 Scott Award(s) for the best paper(s) delivered at the 2005 CEC in Keystone, Colorado will be presented just before the Wednesday Plenary Session.

The 2007 Scott Award will be given to:

J. Reed**, P.B. Bailey, M.W. Dadd, University of Oxford, UK, T. Davis, AFRL
for their paper

"Motor and Thermodynamic Losses in Linear Cryocooler Compressors"

** now at Cryogenic Systems Group

Admin Area

Web Design By: Numatek