Program Suggestions

Suggestions concerning the technical program, particularly topical workshops and special sessions, should be directed to the appropriate Conference or Program Chair.

CEC Conference Chair
Peter Shirron
NASA/Goddard Space Flight Center
Greenbelt, MD
ICMC Conference Chair
Wilfried Goldacker
Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, ITEP
Eggenstein-Leopoldshafen, Germany
CEC Program Chair
Franklin Miller
University of Wisconsin
Madison, WI
ICMC Program Chair
Robert Walsh
National High Magnetic Field Laboratory
Tallahassee, FL
CEC Program Co-Chair
Jonathan Demko
LeTourneau University
Longview, TX
Conference Administrator
Rose Wickwire
Centennial Conferences
Louisville, CO