JUNE 13-17, 2011

Cryogenic Society of America (CSA) Awards

CSA will bestow the following awards on Thursday, June 16, 2011, at the Awards Banquet:

Fellow of the Cryogenic Society of America
Dr. Peter Mason, ret. JPL, California Institute of Technology

Excellence in Cryogenic Research
Dr. Jeffrey Feller, NASA Ames Research Center

George T. Mulholland Award for Excellence in Cryogenic Engineering
Kelly Dixon, Thomas Jefferson National Accelerator Facility